/*

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Did you know that right chosen automation minimizes costs and saves time? Thanks to our experience, Prestar is able to set up automation of your production process and thus help you to be more efficient.

Prestar, s.r.o.

Vávrovická 287/101
747 07 Opava

IČO: 64609219
DIČ: CZ64609219

map

+420 553 759 720

Reception

Work days 7 am to 3 pm

Warehouse – material unloading

Working days 6 am – 2 pm

prestar@prestar.cz

Company management

Did you know that effective handling saves time and money, and in addition increases safety? Prestar supplies reliable equipment of the highest quality customized according to the customer’s needs.

František Horák

František Horák

head director

Vladimír Nekuda

Vladimír Nekuda

CEO

Pavel Šejda

Pavel Šejda

Production Director

+420 722 439 006
pavel.sejda@prestar.cz

Tomáš Lysek

Tomáš Lysek

CFO

+420 774 659 734
t.lysek@prestar.cz

Aleš Klapetek

Aleš Klapetek

Business Director

+420 777 659 720
a.klapetek@prestar.cz

Petr Šmalec

Petr Šmalec

Technical Director

+420 771 274 700
p.smalec@prestar.cz

Sales

Milan Martínek

Milan Martínek

Sales manager

+420 776 635 250
m.martinek@prestar.cz

Petr Ledvina

Petr Ledvina

Sales manager

+420 774 659 735
p.ledvina@prestar.cz

Martin Vaněk

Martin Vaněk

Sales manager

+420 773 998 429
m.vanek@prestar.cz

Lukáš Podmol

Lukáš Podmol

Sales manager

+420 775 858 202
l.podmol@prestar.cz

Jan Tůma

Jan Tůma

Sales manager

+420 732 646 532
j.tuma@prestar.cz

Martin Urban

Martin Urban

Sales manager

+420 778 958 813
m.urban@prestar.cz

Service

Aleš Stanjura

Aleš Stanjura

Service Manager

+420 731 881 364

servis@prestar.cz

Where you can find us?

Company headquarters

Vávrovická 287/101
747 07 Opava

Česká Republika 

map

Prestar news

What's new with us?

Naše první dodávka do Mexika

Our first delivery to Mexico

We recorded the first successful delivery for a major steel bar producer in Mexico. We recently delivered and successfully commissioned two...

read more