WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Did you know that right chosen automation minimizes costs and saves time? Thanks to our experience, Prestar is able to set up automation of your production process and thus help you to be more efficient.

Prestar, s.r.o.

Vávrovická 287/101
747 07 Opava

IČO: 64609219
DIČ: CZ64609219

map →

+420 553 759 720

Reception

Workdays 7 am – 4 pm

prestar@prestar.cz

Company management

Did you know that effective handling saves time and money, and in addition increases safety? Prestar supplies reliable equipment of the highest quality customized according to the customer’s needs.

František Horák

František Horák

jednatel společnosti

Vladimír Nekuda

Vladimír Nekuda

CEO

Martin Urban

Martin Urban

Business Director

+420 778 958 813
m.urban@prestar.cz

Tomáš Lysek

Tomáš Lysek

Chief Financial Officer

+420 774 659 734
t.lysek@prestar.cz

Pavel Šejda

Pavel Šejda

Production Director

+420 722 439 006
pavel.sejda@prestar.cz

Petr Šmalec

Petr Šmalec

Technical Director

+420 771 274 700
p.smalec@prestar.cz

Prodej

Aleš Klapetek

Aleš Klapetek

Sales director

+420 777 659 720
a.klapetek@prestar.cz

Lukáš Podmol

Lukáš Podmol

Sales manager

+420 775 858 202
l.podmol@prestar.cz

Milan Martínek

Milan Martínek

Sales manager

+420 776 635 250
m.martinek@prestar.cz

Petr Ledvina

Petr Ledvina

Sales manager

+420 774 659 735
p.ledvina@prestar.cz

Martin Vaněk

Martin Vaněk

Sales manager

+420 773 998 429
m.vanek@prestar.cz

Jan Tůma

Jan Tůma

Sales manager

+420 732 646 532
j.tuma@prestar.cz

Where you can find us?

Company headquarters

Vávrovická 287/101
747 07 Opava

Czech Republic

map →